Zum Inhalt springen
Vereine / Organisationen Obmann/-frau Telefon E-Mail
1. SC Pfaffstätten Michael Hardt 0676 53 44 882 michael.hardt(at)basler.at
Charisma Rock + Pop Live Alfi Kainz 0676 33 02 000 alfi.kainz(at)kabsi.at 
Initiative Together Irene Beckmann
mailantogether(at)gmail.com
Elternverein der Volksschule Pfaffstätten Claudia Hummel ev_pfaffstaetten(at)gmx.at
FPÖ, Ortsgruppe Pfaffstätten MMag. DDr. Andreas Stupka 0664 540 19 37 andreas.stupka(at)icloud.com
Freiwillige Feuerwehr Pfaffstätten Kommandant OBI Thomas Steiner 02252 411 11
Fremdenverkehrsverein Pfaffstätten Manfred Polt 0664 210 52 17 info(at)fvv.at
Gesundes Pfaffstätten Uschi Fembek-Gruber 0676 667 94 38 gesundes(at)pfaffstaetten.gv.at
GRÜNE, Ortsgruppe Pfaffstätten Dr. Elisabeth Rigler 0699 194 209 08 elisabeth.rigler(at)gruene.at
Heimatkundeverein Pfaffstätten Dr. Gunther Kacerovsky 02252 523 81 office(at)heimatkundeverein.at
Hilfswerk Baden 02252 862 60 bl.baden(at)noe.hilfswerk.at
IG Pfaffstättner Frauen Christine Brenner 02252 876 19 christinebrenner(at)aon.at
Junge ÖVP Pfaffstätten Lukas Soucek 0699 196 639 54

lukasmichael.soucek(at)gmail.com

Kinderfreunde Pfaffstätten Marcus Ebert 0699 115 132 23 kinderfreunde.pfaffstaetten(at)live.at
Mini-Traber-Team Austria (MTTA) Christian Steinmeyer 0664 810 84 14 office(at)minitraber.at
Musikschule Pfaffstätten-Alland Prof. Mag. Leopold Tesarek 02252 875 08 info(at)msv-pfaffstaetten-alland.at
Musikverein Pfaffstätten Reinhard Schiefert 0677 621 041 06 r.schiefert(at)gmx.at
Oldtimer Traktorclub-Thermenregion Gerhard Schützl 0664 104 58 45 schuetzl(at)kabsi.at
Österreichischer Seniorenbund Hannes Schützl 0664 163 74 91 h.schuetzl(at)kabsi.at
ÖVP, Ortsgruppe Pfaffstätten Christoph Kainz 02252 820 71 christoph.kainz(at)noel.gv.at
Pensionistenverband Österreich Friedrich Weil 02252 896 71
PPP PfaffstättnerPuchPartie Gerald Janda 0664 314 08 86 g.janda(at)kabsi.at
Pfarre Pfaffstätten Pater Pio Suchentrunk 0680 446 43 63 pfarre(at)pfarre-pfaffstaetten.at
RCS Radclub Sereno Ing. Peter Doppler 0664 816 36 08 office(at)rc-sereno.at
Singgemeinschaft Pfaffstätten Inge Kaspar 0680 311 53 09
Singkreis Pfaffstätten Prof. Mag. Leopold Tesarek 02252 875 08
SPÖ Frauen Bettina Ebert 0699 100 699 69 b.ebert(at)kabsi.at
SPÖ, Ortsgruppe Pfaffstätten Marcus Ebert 0699 115 132 23 marcus.ebert(at)gmx.at
Theatergruppe Pfaffstätten Manfred Polt 0664 210 52 17 manfred.polt(at)gmx.net
Turn- und Sportunion Pfaffstätten Christian Fischer 0664 617 95 17 chr_fischer(at)aon.at 
Turn- und Sportunion Pfaffstätten, Zweigverein Tennis Robert Wiche 0650 510 66 36 r.wiche(at)kabsi.at
Voltigierverein EQUISSIMI Richard Röck 0660 368 20 01
Weinbauverein Pfaffstätten Ing. Wolfgang Breyer 02252 897 33 w.breyer(at)kabsi.at

Wilde Kräuter Heimat

DI Margit Lessny 0664 240 56 82

margit.lessny(at)kabsi.at
www.wildekraeuterheimat.at